Staff Contacts

Foundation Offices

500 Seventh Avenue South

St. Petersburg, FL 33701

727-767-4199

 

Annual Giving

Connie Guinn, Director, Annual Giving & Volunteer Resources

727-767-2950

connie.guinn@jhmi.edu

 

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Stephanie Hall, Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

727-767-4417

shall44@jhmi.edu

 

Campaign

Ahsley Nall, Campaign Manager

727-767-2958

anall2@jhmi.edu

 

Communications

Catherine Fink, Director, Communications

727-767-2954

cfink6@jhmi.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Giving

Anysia Welsh, Development Officer, Corporations and Foundations

727-767-2953

awelsh5@jhmi.edu

 

Development Council

Waleska Lozada, Development Council Coordinator

727-767-2029

wlozada1@jhmi.edu

 

Events

If you, your corporation or association would like to host a fundraiser to benefit All Children's Hospital, please contact:

Taylor Traviesa

727-767-4105

taylor.traviesa@jhmi.edu

 

All Children's Hospital Guild

Learn how to become an active member of one of the branches of the All Children's Hospital Guild. Please contact:

Alison Debowsky, Guild Coordinator

727-767-3879

alison.debowsky@jhmi.edu

 

Major Gifts

Jenine Rabine, Executive Vice President, All Children's Hospital Foundation

727-767-4460

jenine.rabin@jhmi.edu

 

Sylvia Ameen, Vice President, All Children's Hospital Foundation

727-767-4476

sameen3@jhmi.edu

 

Shannon Jager, Development Officer

727-767-3301

sjager1@jhmi.edu

 

Planned Giving

Lydia Bailey, Director, Planned Giving

727-767-8914

lbaile28@jhmi.edu

 

Stewardship

Kristin Collis, Stewardship Manager

727-767-4332

kristin.collis@jhmi.edu

 

Tribute (In Honor or In Memory Gifts)

To make a gift in honor or memory of a very special someone, please contact:

Jasmine Giacalone

727-767-4347

jasmine.giacalone@jhmi.edu