Contact

Database Design and Data Management

Stephanie Lee, MBA
Database Manager
Tel: 727-767-8003
Stephanie.Lee@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Pediatric Biorepository at All Children's Hospital

Billy Schleif, MS, MT (AAB)
Section Supervisor
Tel: 727-767-4267
Billy.Schleif@jhmi.edu

Grants/Contracts

Sandy Wismer
Director of Research & Grants Administration
Tel: 727-767-4813
swismer1@jhmi.edu

Institutional Review Board

Holly Pageau
IRB Manager
Tel: 727-767-8620
Holly.Pageau@jhmi.edu

Investigational Drug Services

Dawn Napolitano, PharmD, CPh
Investigational Drug Clinical Pharmacist
Tel: 727-767-2599
Dnapoli3@jhmi.edu

Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance

Tel:  727-767-4617 

Research Design & Analysis

Ernest Amankwah, PhD
Epidemiologist
Tel: 727-767-6886
Ernest.Amankwah@jhmi.edu

Research Operations

Frances Hamblin
Director, Research Operations
Tel: 727-767-2460
Frances.Hamblin@jhmi.edu